Links

If you would like your website included on this page please email us.

Cattle Societies

Irish Hereford Society – http://www.irishhereford.com/

Irish Limousin Society – http://www.irishlimousin.com/

Irish Shorthorn Society – http://www.irishshorthorns.com/

Irish Simmental Society – http://www.irishsimmental.com/site/ I

Irish Charolais Society – http://www.charolais.ie/ I

Irish Angus Cattle Society – http://www.irishangus.ie/

Sheep Societies

Belclare Sheep Society – http://www.belclaresheep.com/

Irish Charollais Sheep Society – http://www.irishcharollaissheep.net/

Suffolk Society – http://www.suffolksheep.org/

Texel Sheep Society – http://www.irishtexel.com/

Irish Vendeen Sheep Society – http://vendeensheep.ie/

Lleyn Sheep Society – http://www.lleynsheep.com/

Other Links

Farmers Journal – http://www.farmersjournal.ie/site/index.php

Teagasc – http://www.teagasc.ie/

Department of Agriculture & Food – http://www.agriculture.gov.ie/

ICOS Irish Co-operative Organisation Society – www.icos.ie

Irish Farmers Association – www.ifa.ie

Met Eireann – www.met.ie

Macra na Feirme – www.macra.ie

National Womens Council of Irelandwww.nwci.ie

Bord Bia– www.bordbia

RTE – www.rte.ie

Aer Lingus- www.aerlingus.ie

Ryanair- www.ryanair.ie

 County Roscommon Jobs http://www.countyroscommonjobs.ie